Naked Running Races 2017

4

Map of International Races

[rotating_banners]

Blue – 64 Races happening in 2017! (France, Germany & Italy Updated)
Red – 26 Races – Not listed for this year

The full list is under the map with dates and websites!

These are happening:

Bare Buns Run 5K, Star Ranch Nude Resort, McDade, TX, USA08/04/2017http://www.starranch.net/make-your-reservations/5k-bare-buns-run.html
Dare to Bare 5K Run, Lake Como Resort, Florida, USA09/04/2017http://www.lakecomonaturally.com/barerun.html
Earth Day Nude 5K Run, Paradise Lakes Resort, Lutz FL, USA22/04/2017http://www.imathlete.com/events/EventOverview.aspx?fEID=40317&z=1486658435777
Bare Burro5K, Olive Dell Ranch, Colton CA, USA23/04/2017https://www.facebook.com/bareburro/
Trimm-trot in the Green (8KM & 11KM), Braunschweig, Brunswick, Germany23/04/2017www.fsv-bs.de/event/trim-trab
Bare The Creek 5K, Cedar Creek Park - Pelion, SC29/04/2017http://www.cedarcreekresort.net/calendar-of-events/
Skinnydipper 5K Sun Run, Wildwood Naturist's Resort, Decatur TX, USA29/04/2017http://www.wildwoodnaturist.com/html/sunrun.htm
Color Me Nude 5K, Sunny Sands Resort, Pierson FL, USA30/04/2017https://www.facebook.com/pg/The-Nude-Run-5k-627358310612008/events/?ref=page_internal
Cross Naturista de Catalunya 4K, La Rojala-Platja del Torn (L'Hospitalet de l'Infant), Catalunya, Spain30/04/2017https://runedia.mundodeportivo.com/cursa/201716024/cros-naturista-de-catalunya/2017/?lang=en
Running 5K, Lichtbund Niederrhein eV Duisburg, Germany30/04/2017https://fsb-erftland-ville.de/termine
Kapsejladsen Nude Boat Race & Running, Aarhus University, Denmark06/05/2017https://www.taagekammeret.dk/kalender/
Bare Dare 5K, Caliente, Land O'Lakes FL, USA07/05/2017http://www.imathlete.com/events/EventOverview.aspx?fEID=39606
Run, Walk, Crawl 5K, Oaklake Trails, Depew OK, USA13/05/2017http://www.oaklaketrails.com/5k-run.html
BH5K NAKED RUN, The Naturist Foundation, Orpington, Kent, UK14/05/2017http://www.naturistfoundation.org/diary/
Heiligensee Family Run, FSG Berlin, Berlin, Germany21/05/2017http://www.saunafreunde-berlin.de
Bay to Breakers, San Francisco21/05/2017http://baytobreakers.com
Running Races Various, FSB Erftland-Ville eV - Lake Zieselsmaar, Germany27/05/2017https://fsb-erftland-ville.de/termine
Glen Eden Nude 5K, Glen Eden, Corona CA, USA04/06/2017http://www.runningintheusa.com/race/View.aspx?RaceID=107069
Buck Creek Streak 5K, Carolina Foothills Resort, Chesnee, S.C., USA10/06/2017http://www.carolinafoothills.com/5k---Buck-Creek-Streak.html
Running 5K, Sonnenhof Marbeck, Germany10/06/2017https://fsb-erftland-ville.de/termine
Trail Running, Lichtbund Niederrhein eV Duisburg, Germany10/06/2017http://www.lbn-duisburg.de/en/club/events.html
Nude Run of Finland 2016, Nakukymppi, Padasjoki Päijät-Häme, Finland16/06/2017http://www.nakukymppi.net
Running 5K, Kemp Merkur Pasohlávky, Czech Republic17/06/2017http://naturista.cz/drupal/akce/vestonicka_venuse_1
Cros Naturista del Fonoll 3K XC, El Fonoll Naturista, Catalunya, Spain18/06/2017https://runedia.mundodeportivo.com/cursa/20172907/cros-naturista-del-fonoll/2017/
Annual 5K XC Run/Walk, Coventry Club & Resort, Milton, Vermont, USA24/06/2017http://www.coventryresort.com/activities/
Clothing Optional 5K, Turtle Lake Resort, Union City MI, USA24/06/2017https://runsignup.com/Race/MI/UnionCity/TLR5k
Whitetail's 5K Run & Walk, White Tail Resort, Ivor VA, USA24/06/2017https://runsignup.com/Race/VA/Ivor/WHITETAILS5KCLOTHINGOPTMUSTBE18
Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark24/06/2017http://www.roskilde-festival.dk
Cursa de Premià de Mar 1M Urban Town Race, Catalunya, Spain01/07/2017https://runedia.mundodeportivo.com/cursa/20170550/cursa-de-premia-de-mar/2017/
The Bare Buns Color Run 5K, Bare Oaks, Ontario, CN, USA03/07/2017http://www.bareoaks.ca/index.php/en/events/483-nude-5k-run.html
State Line Streak & Nude Olympics, White Thorne Lodge, Darlington PA, USA07/07/2017http://www.whitethornlodge.org/public/events.html
Pamplona Undie Run 2017 (Running of the Nudes)08/07/2017https://stoketravel.com/trips/the-nude-run/
Nudefest, 5K & 10K, Thorney Lakes, Somerset, UK08/07/2017http://www.bn.org.uk/community/calendar/event/3209-nudefest-2017/
Bare Buns Fun Run (West), Tiger Mountain Family Nudist Park, Issaquah WA, USA09/07/2017http://www.tigermtnudists.com/event/26th-annual-bare-buns-fun-runwest/
Zwarte Cross, Netherlands13/07/2017http://www.zwartecross.nl
Bare All for Polar Bears, Yorkshire Wildlife Park, UK14/07/2017https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/bare-all-for-polar-bears-14th-july-2017-tickets-28153510909/amp
Melt Festival, Gräfenhainichen, Germany14/07/2017http://meltfestival.de/en/
Bare Buns Run 5K, Wreck Beach, Vancouver BC, USA16/07/2017http://www.wreckbeach.org
Marathon René Oltra, Centre naturiste René Oltra, France19/07/2017http://www.centrenaturiste-oltra.fr/en/evenements-2017.html
DER FKK-Lauftag - Naturist Running Day, Rosenfelder Strand, FKK Ostsee, Dahme, Germany29/07/2017http://www.dfk.org/fkk/
Cross Country Running Championships, Allgemeine Körperkultur Birkenheide e.V. , Germany29/07/2017https://www.akk-birkenheide.org/aktuelles/vereinstermine/
Sports Olympics Day & Running, Familiensport- und FKK - Bund Waldteichfreunde Moritzburg e.V, Germany29/07/2017http://www.waldteichfreunde.eu/veranstaltungen/sportevents/
Bare Buns Fun Run (BBFR), Kaniksu Ranch, Loon Lake WA, USA30/07/2017http://www.active.com/loon-lake-wa/running/distance-running-races/the-original-bare-buns-fun-run-2017
Sun Run, Heartland Naturists, Kansas City Metropolitan Area, KS, USA30/07/2017http://braindri.ipower.com/HeartlandNaturists/wp/heartland-naturist-festival/
Running 5K "Strabetulle", Le Betulle Villaggio Naturista, Italy30/07/2017http://www.lebetulle.org/index.php/en/activities/sportatbetulle
The 300 Club, South Pole, Antarctica (Coldest Day July/Aug)01/08/2017http://www.southpolestation.com/winter/300club.html
Sunshower Bare Butts 5K, Sunshower Country Club, Centerville IN, USA05/08/2017https://mag7raceseries.com/?event=sunshowers-bare-butts-5k-2
SunFest Nude Run, Challenge Mountaindale Sun Resort, North Plains OR, USA05/08/2017http://mountaindalesun.com/may-august-2017/
Streak for Tigers, London Zoo, London, UK10/08/2017https://www.zsl.org/zsl-london-zoo/whats-on/streak-for-tigers
Marathon René Oltra, Centre naturiste René Oltra, France16/08/2017http://www.centrenaturiste-oltra.fr/en/evenements-2017.html
Meredith Festival, Super Natural Amphitheatre, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia08/09/2017http://aunty.mmf.com.au/ticket-info/dates-and-times/
Streak the Cove, Cypress Cove, Kissimmee FL, USA09/09/2017http://www.cypresscoveresort.com/site/assets/files/1040/2017_calender.pdf
Trail Running, FSB Haard eV, Germany10/09/2017https://fsb-erftland-ville.de/termine
Forrest Trail Run, Familiensportbund Haard e.V., Germany10/09/2017http://fsb-haard-ev.de/termine-2017/
5K Streak Race, Bell Acres Resort, Maysville, GA16/09/2017http://bellacresresort.com/images/Events%202017.jpg
Bare As You Dare 5K, Bluebonnete Nudist Park, Alvord TX, USA16/09/2017http://www.aanr-sw.org/aboutnrs.html
Sunbare Whispers 5K, Whispering Pines Nudist Resort, Ocean Isle Beach NC, USA16/09/2017http://www.barebutts5k.com/race/sunbare-whispers-5k-run-walk-clothing-optional-must-be-18/
BH5K NAKED RUN, The Naturist Foundation, Orpington, Kent, UK17/09/2017http://www.naturistfoundation.org/diary/
“5K Roadkill Run”, Armadillo Resort, Poolville TX, USA30/09/2017http://www.aanr-sw.org/aboutnrs.html
Fig Leaf Run, Nakon Ratchasima, Thailand21/10/2017http://www.naktiv.net/fevent/386/fig-leaf-run/
Cross Country Running, FSG Lichtbund Wuppertal eV, Germany29/10/2017https://fsb-erftland-ville.de/termine
Cross Country Running, Lichtbund Niederrhein eV Duisburg, Germany29/10/2017http://www.lbn-duisburg.de/en/club/events.html
The Oblation Run, The Ritual Dance of the Brave16/12/2017https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oblation_Run
EuroNat MarathonUnknown TBCwww.euronat.fr/en

It doesn’t look as though these are happening, maybe next year:

Color Me Bare, Lupin Lodge, Los Gatos CA, USANo 2017 Racehttp://www.lupinlodge.com
Mud, Sweat & Boobs Adventure Run, Sun Ray Hills Campground, Burlington, WI, USANo 2017 Racehttps://www.facebook.com/pg/sun.rayhills/events/?ref=page_internal
Bare if you Dare, Tything Barn, Pembrokeshire, West Wales, USANo 2017 Racehttp://www.tything-barn.co.uk
The Bare Buns Color Run 5K, Ponderosa Nature Park, Ontario, CanadaNo 2017 Racehttp://ponderosaresort.ca/2-2/
Sneaker Streaker 5K, Solair Recreation League, Woodstock CT, USANo 2017 Racehttps://www.solairrl.com
Sneaker Streaker Color Run 5K|Pine Tree Associates|Crownsville, MDNo 2017 Racehttp://www.pinetreeclub.org/about-us/
Bare Booty 5K (TBD), Willamettans family nudist resort, Springfield OR, USANo 2017 Racehttps://willamettans.wildapricot.org
Sneaker Streaker 5K, Laguna Del Sol, Wilton, CA, USANo 2017 Racehttp://www.lagunadelsol.com
Bare Bay Color Run, The Sequoians - Castro Valley, CANo 2017 Racehttps://sequoians.com
Bare Bayou Color Run 5K, Indian Hills Park, Slidell, LANo 2017 Racehttp://louisiananudist.com/category/events/
Sunsport Gardens - Loxahatchee, FLNo 2017 Racehttp://www.sunsportgardens.com/calendar/month/2017-03
Avalon Resort - Paw Paw, WVNo 2017 Racehttps://www.avalon-resort.com/weekend-events-activities
DeAnza Springs Resort - Jacumba, CANo 2017 Racehttp://www.deanzasprings.com
Penn Sylvan Resort - Mohnton, PANo 2017 Racehttp://www.pshsinc.com/events.html
Paradise Gardens Resort - Cincinnati, OHNo 2017 Racehttp://www.nudelife.com/pg_ez13_002.htm
Fern Hills Club - Bloomington, INNo 2017 Racehttp://www.fernhillsclub.com
Dyer Woods Campground - Foster, RINo 2017 Racehttp://www.dyerwoodscampgrounds.com/index.html
Forest Hills Club - Sarinac, MINo 2017 Racehttp://foresthillsclub.com
The Nude Run 5K, West Shangri La Ranch, New River AZ, USANo 2017 Racehttps://www.shangrilaranch.com
Naked Jungle Run, Secret Location, ThailandNo 2017 Racehttp://thailandnaturist.com
River Island Nude Retreat RunNo 2017 Racehttp://www.riverisland.com.au/events.htm
Tallahassee Naturally TriathlonNo 2017 Racehttp://www.tallahasseenaturally.org/trynudethon.html
Homer Nude Tunnel Run, Milford Sound, Fiordland, New ZealandNo 2017 Racehttp://www.roscosmilfordkayaks.com/The-Great-Annual-Nude-Tunnel-Run/
Sopelana Naturist Race Patxi Ros Trophy, Barinatxe Nudist Beach, Basque CountryNo 2017 Racehttp://nudismo-naturismo.com/ev_deportes.htm
Nudist Tongue RaceNo 2017 Racehttp://www.cncentro.org
Tanti Nudist Marathon, Argentina (1st Sunday of December)No 2017 Racehttp://osnaturistas.com/en/eventos/confira-como-foi-a-cross-nudista-2015-realizada-em-yatan-rumi-na-argentina/

Please follow and like us:
[rotating_banners]

4 COMMENTS

  1. Hi,I read your page named “Naked Running Races 2017 – Opinions, Articles, Sports, Expedition & Healthy Lifestyle Resources” on a regular basis. Keep up the good work!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here